Made In The AM

The release of the new album of One Direction is getting closer every day, November 13 is around the corner and I couldn’t be more excited.. 

This boys have already won my heart over “Drag me down”, ripped it with the release of “Infinity” and shattered it with the single “Perfect” + the music video, only to smash it with the drop out of the single “Home” that it’s not on the to be released album! & the cherry on the top was the sneak peek Liam blessed us with of “Olivia” this afternoon! 

“PLEASE BELIEVE ME DON’T YOU SEE THE THINGS YOU MEAN TO ME OH I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE OLIVIA”– “Olivia” by One Direction, Made In The AM (2015)

  
This band is going to give me a cardiac arrest one of this days.. I need to prepare myself for what’s to  come in this last month prior to the hiatus of the band.. 
 

Let us all pray that they keep their promise of coming back, cuz my heart won’t be able to support the news of this precious little beans never getting back to me.. 
                          


                         All the love..

           The Directioner Side Of Me. X 

Leave a Reply

